The Teams

The individual team pages are undergoing a revamp - please use the list below to contact your age group manager and coach. The squads are 2018-19 season ages, with U6 equating to school year 1 and U16 = Y11.

Squad Contact Name Contact phone Contact email

U6 & U7
U8 Rick Harris 07792 943331 ricadia1@btinternet.com
U9 Ben Williams 07787 913915 ben_williams33@hotmail.com
U10 Steve Andrews 07970 930304 sjandrews8@aol.com
U11 Daniel Eames 07792 292939 daniel.eames@clarkewillmott.com
U12 Ian Monson 07771 852563 ian.monson@sandersonplc.com
U13 Caroline Turrell 07790 360733 caroturrell@gmail.com
U14 Andy Gillions 07802 367740 andy_and_ros@gillions.plus.com
U15 Chris Johnson 07887 570880 wedmorejfc@gmail.com
U18 Andy Gillions 07802 367740 andy_and_ros@gillions.plus.com

Girls U9-11 Pete Brown 07891 581586 pete@pmb-solutions.co.uk
Girls U13 Richard Thurling 07966 392525 richardthurling@talktalk.net
Girls U14 Dave Cook 07766 391961 davecookhome@gmail.com
Girls U15-16 Russ Edwards 07527 132967 russ95@btinternet.com
Ladies Pete Brown 07891 581586 pete@pmb-solutions.co.uk

For general questions, please look at the Contact page for club officers, or use the club email contact@isleofwedmorejfc.co.uk

For Joining instructions, please look at the Join Us page

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player